Board of Directors

Susan Barry
Community Foundation of Louisville

Christen Boone
Fund for the Arts

Mark Carroll
Bandy Carroll Hellige

Alfonso Cornish
Norton Healthcare

Pam Darnall
Family & Children’s Place

Maggie Elder
Metro United Way

David Fannin
Retired – New Directions Housing Corp.

Jennifer Helgeson
Boys & Girls Clubs of Kentuckiana

Jill Horn
Brown-Forman Corp.

Tess McNair
The C. E. and S. Foundation

Tom O’Bryan
Retired – Kosair Charities

Ashley Parrott
Office of Greg Fischer

Jeff Polson
Jewish Heritage Fund for Excellence

Michael Rabkin
Passport Health Plan

Theresa Reno-Weber
Metro United Way

Mason Rummel
James Graham Brown Foundation

Linda Speed
Community Foundation of Southern Indiana

Robert Taylor
The Oliver Group

Jim Turner
Hilliard Lyons Trust Company

Donald Vish
The J & L Foundation